CONTACT

THE ROCKS MANAGEMENT
General Enquiries/Foreign Live Bookings

Chris Tuthill

chris@therocksmgmt.com

______

THE ROCKS MANAGEMENT

Marketing/Promotions/Sponsorships/Foreign Publicity

Cindy Da Silva

cindy@therocksmgmt.com

Pam Ricklin

pam@therocksmgmt.com

______

THE BLOOM EFFECT

North America Publicity

Fiona Bloom

fiona@thebloomeffect.com

______

PUBLICITY BY DESIGN

North America Publicity

Melani Rogers

melanirogersny@aol.com

______

HUSH PR

United Kingdom Publicity

Sacha Taylor-Cox

sacha@hushhushpr.co.uk

______

APA
North America Live Bookings
Bruce Solar
bsolar@apa-agency.com
______

WISE MUSIC GROUP

Publishing/Licensing Inquiries

https://us.wisemusiccreative.com/pages/licensing

GENERAL INQUIRY

 

Success! Message received.